January 9, 2016

Rainbow Snippets

From First Omega, my wolf-shifter book.

“Let go of me!” Josiah wrenched his arm free. “Just because you fucked me a dozen times doesn’t mean you own me!”

“I’m fairly sure it was more like two dozen, and you’re mine,” River said quietly.

Rage washed over Josiah like a crackling fire.

“No! I’m not yours! We haven’t said vows. I can see through this…this thing you werewolves do!” Josiah took a step away from River. “You control one another with…with sex, and it’s not right! I won’t lose my autonomy. I won’t lose myself to you!” He opened the door and strode through it, slamming it in River’s face.

 

Leave a Reply

