Release Day Party and Interview

I feel special to be the focus of another interview!

Meraki P. Lyhne

Second AlphaHello all and welcome to the party!

Today, Rebecca James stopped by to celebrate the release of her new book, Second Alpha. I’m so happy about this because I’m a fan! I read First Omega not long ago, and reviewed it HERE, so I’m very much looking forward to this next installment.

Interview time!

Welcome, Rebecca, and thank you for wanting to stop by my blog on your busy day.

1. Which of the books you have written are you most proud of?

I’d say I’m fairly proud of all of them, but I’ve put a lot of work into my shifter books to make them original and interesting. I’m rather fond of the two MC’s in Love Will Find a Way, for some reason; and although it has sold the least copies, I am rather proud of Firefly Ranch, which I wrote for a cowboy submission call. I…

View original post 321 more words

Leave a Reply

