Current Endeavors

Hi, all. I’m 3/4 into the third book of my River Wolf Pack series, but have paused to begin another wolf pack series. Yes, the idea just came to me in a flash, and I couldn’t help myself. Hopefully, readers will enjoy these characters as much as they have those from my other series. I also have an idea for a sci-fi book knocking around in my head which I might try in the near future. I have a partly written vampire story on hold, as well as part of a contemporary story.

About part 3 of the River series–this one is a little different in that I have incorporated several points of view rather than just one. Book one, First Omega, is written from Josiah’s point of view. Book 2, Second Alpha, is written from David’s point of view. Book 3, tentatively entitled Third Mate, is written with rotating points of view (chapter to chapter) from Josiah, Jax, Leo, and Sam. It explores more pack dynamics, mpreg, relationships, and werewolf/human relations.

I’d love to know your thoughts on the books, as well as any you  might have on my future endeavors. Please feel free to leave comments.

Leave a Reply

