Omega Arrival

So, the above is the name for my next book following the characters of River Wolf Pack as well as new characters in the Angel Hills pack. I have restarted this book four times, just not able to settle on exactly what I wanted. I think I’ve got it now. If all goes well, look for a release close to Halloween!
Angel Hills Pack characters to look for–
Milo
Grey
Ian
Tarz
Ace
The five new omegas, including Justin
Justin’s three former beta mates

as well as many of your River Wolf Pack favorites.

Leave a Reply

